Kip Bruender

Board of Commissioners
Title: District 5 Commissioner
Phone: (507) 257-2116 (H) / (507) 382-2440 (C)
Kip Bruender

Historic Courthouse
204 S 5th Street
Mankato, MN 

204 Joan Lane
Eagle Lake, MN 56024

Cities and Communities:
Mankato Precinct 17, Pemberton, St. Clair, Eagle Lake, Mapleton, Madison Lake, Minnesota Lake

Lime, Jamestown, Le Ray, Decoria, McPherson, Beauford, Medo, Mapleton, Mankato (Precinct 1), Danville

Expires 2021

Served Since:

Committees & Boards
Kip Bruender serves on the following committees and boards for the County:
  • Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC) District 7
  • AMC Health and Human Services Policy Committee
  • AMC Voting Members    
  • City/County Intergovernmental Committee
  • Department Heads for Blue Earth County    
  • Ditch Advisory Committee
  • Emergency Communications Joint Powers Board
  • Extension Committee
  • Mayors and Clerks
  • Minnesota Inter-County Association (MICA)
  • Minnesota Counties Intergovernmental Trust (MCIT) Voting Delegate
  • Minnesota Drainage Inspectors Association
  • MRCI Board  
  • Multi-County Solid Waste Committee  
  • MVAC Board  
  • National Association of Counties (NACo) Ag and Rural Affairs
  • One Watershed One Plan (Watonwan Watershed Management Plan) 
  • Planning and Zoning Board
  • Regional Center for Entrepreneurial Facilitation (RCEF)
  • South Central EMS Joint Powers Board
  • South Central Workforce Council Joint Powers Board
  • Soil and Water Conservation District (SWCD)
  • Township Officers (BECATO)

Return to Staff Directory