Mark Piepho

Board of Commissioners
Title: District 3 Commissioner
Phone: (507) 327-4161 (C)
Mark Piepho

Historic Courthouse
204 S 5th Street
Mankato, MN 

8 Skyline Drive
Mankato, MN 56001

Cities and Communities:
Mankato Precincts 5, 6, 8, 9, 12; Mankato Township Precinct 2 and Skyline

Expires 2021

Served Since:

Committees & Boards
Mark Piepho serves on the following committees and boards for the County:
  • All Seasons Arena Board
  • Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC) District 7
  • AMC General Government Policy Committee
  • AMC Voting Members        
  • Beyond the Yellow Ribbon
  • Community Correction Advisory Board
  • Community Services Council (Community Ed and Rec)
  • Department Heads for Blue Earth County
  • Greater Blue Earth River Basin Policy Committee (GBERBA)   
  • Greater Mankato Growth Regional Advisory Committee          
  • Highway 169 Corridor Policy Committee  
  • Homelessness Leadership Circle 
  • Mayors and Clerks
  • Mankato Area Planning Organization   
  • Minnesota Inter-County Association (MICA)
  • Minnesota Valley Council of Governments (MVCOG) General Assembly   
  • Multi-County Solid Waste Committee
  • Partners for Affordable Housing Committee
  • Recycling Education Committee
  • Regional Center for Entrepreneurial Facilitation (RCEF)
  • Rural Minnesota Energy Board
  • Southeast Minnesota Recyclers' Exchange (SEMREX)
  • Sport Facilities Steering Committee    
  • Township Officers (BECATO)

Return to Staff Directory