Board of Commissioners

Kevin Paap - Chair

Kevin Paap

Kip Bruender - Vice Chair

Kip Bruender

Patty O'Connor

Patty O'Connor

Vance Stuehrenberg

Vance S

Mark Piepho

Mark Piepho
CommissionerDistrictTerm ExpiresSworn In
Patty O'Connor1January 5, 20272022
Vance Stuehrenberg2January 7, 20252011
Mark Piepho3January 7, 20252009
Kevin Paap4January 5, 20272021
Kip Bruender5January 5, 20272003

Enter your address in the District and Precinct Finder to determine which commissioner district and city precinct you live in. The Finder will also list the congressional, legislative, judicial, and school districts you live in and your assigned polling location.