Kevin Paap

Kevin Paap

Kevin Paap, District 4 Commissioner

Contact Information:

Blue Earth County Historic Courthouse

204 S 5th Street | Mankato, MN 56001

Cell: (507) 327-4555

Home Address:

15145 510th Avenue 

Garden City, MN 56034

Cities and Communities:

Amboy, Good Thunder, Lake Crystal, Mankato Precinct 15 and 17, Vernon Center


Butternut Valley, Cambria, Ceresco, Garden City, Judson, Lincoln, Lyra, Pleasant Mount, Rapidan, Shelby, South Bend, Sterling, Vernon Center


Expires January 5, 2027

Served Since:


Committee & Board Assignments: 

  • Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC) District 7
  • AMC Drainage Workgroup
  • AMC Environmental and Natural Resources Policy Committee
  • AMC Voting Members
  • Department Heads for Blue Earth County
  • Ditch Advisory Committee
  • Extension Committee
  • Greater Blue Earth River Basin Policy Committee (GBERBA)
  • Le Sueur Watershed Policy Committee
  • Mayors and Clerks
  • Middle Minnesota Watershed Committee
  • Minnesota Drainage Inspector Association
  • Minnesota River Congress Action Board
  • NACo Agriculture & Rural Affairs Steering Committee
  • One Watershed One Plan (Watonwan Watershed Management Plan)
  • Planning and Zoning Commission
  • Rural Minnesota Energy Board
  • South Central EMS JPB
  • Soil and Water Conservation District (SWCD)
  • Township Officers (BECATO)
  • TRUE (Town Rural Urban Express) Transit Advisory Committee