Effectively and Efficiently Delivering Essential Services

Go To Search
Click to Home

Elected Officials
Represented Area  Officials 
County Officials  Board of Commissioners
County Attorney
Minnesota House of Representatives  Clark Johnson, 19A
John (Jack) Considine Jr., 19B
Tony Cornish, 23B 
Minnesota Senate  Kathy Sheran, 19
Julie Rosen, 23
U.S. House of Representatives  Tim Walz 
U.S. Senate U.S. Senator Al Franken
U.S. Senator Amy Klobuchar 
Minnesota Offices  Governor Mark Dayton
Secretary of State
State Auditor
State Attorney 

Blue Earth County City Officials Listing

Blue Earth County Township Officials Listing

Elections/License Center

Blue Earth County Government Center 
410 S. Fifth St.
Mankato, MN 56001

Ph: (507) 304-4341